Support Group

Our Support Group

Lyme Disease Meetings are open to the public. If you know someone with Lyme symptoms please tell them about us. Meeting dates, time and locations are listed below

For Support Group Info or Questions Contact​

Jean Ann Redman

jredman@southerntierlymesupport.org

Maggie Whitaker

mwhitaker@southerntierlymesupport.org

Town of Chenango Building

1529 State Route 12
​Binghamton, NY. 13901
info@southerntierlymesupport.org

Southern Tier LYME Support, Inc.

  • Monday November 12, 2018 5:30-7:30pm
  • Monday December 10, 2018 5:30-7:30pm
  • Monday January 14, 2019 5:30-7:30pm
  • Monday February 11, 2019 5:30-7:30pm
  • Monday March 11, 2019 5:30-7:30pm
  • Monday April 8, 2019 5:30-7:30pm
  • Monday May 13, 2019 5:30-7:30pm
  • Monday June 10, 2019 5:30-7:30pm

Spalding Memorial Library

724 S. Main St.
Athens, PA. 18810
​valleylyme@gmail.com

Valley LYME Disease Support Group

  • Tuesday November 6, 2018 5:30 – 7:30pm​​​
  • Tuesday December 4, 2018 5:30 – 7:30pm​​​
  • Tuesday February 5, 2019 5:30 – 7:30pm​​​
  • Tuesday March 5, 2019 5:30 – 7:30pm​​​
  • Tuesday April 2, 2019 5:30 – 7:30pm​​​
  • Tuesday May 7, 2019 5:30 – 7:30pm​​​
  • Tuesday June 4, 2019 5:30 – 7:30pm​​​

Town of Chenango Building

1529 State Route 12
​Binghamton, NY. 13901
Google Maps »

Spalding Memorial Library

724 S. Main St.
Athens, PA. 18810
Google Maps »