Support Group

Our Support Group

Lyme Disease Meetings are open to the public. If you know someone with Lyme symptoms please tell them about us. Meeting dates, time and locations are listed below

For Support Group Info or Questions Contact​

Jean Ann Redman

jredman@southerntierlymesupport.org

Maggie Whitaker

mwhitaker@southerntierlymesupport.org

Town of Chenango Building

1529 State Route 12
​Binghamton, NY. 13901
info@southerntierlymesupport.org

Southern Tier LYME Support, Inc.

  • Monday June 11, 2018 5:30-7:30pm
  • Monday July 9, 2018 5:30-7:30pm
  • Monday August 13, 2018 5:30-7:30pm
  • Monday September 10, 2018 5:30-7:30pm
  • Monday October 8, 2018 5:30-7:30pm

Spalding Memorial Library

724 S. Main St.
Athens, PA. 18810
​valleylyme@gmail.com

Valley LYME Disease Support Group

  • Tuesday June 5, 2018 5:30 – 7:30pm​​​
  • Tuesday July 3, 2018 5:30 – 7:30pm​​​
  • Tuesday August 7, 2018 5:30 – 7:30pm​​​
  • Tuesday September 4, 2018 5:30 – 7:30pm​​​
  • Tuesday October 2, 2018 5:30 – 7:30pm​​​
  • Tuesday November 6, 2018 5:30 – 7:30pm​​​
  • Tuesday December 4, 2018 5:30 – 7:30pm​​​

Town of Chenango Building

1529 State Route 12
​Binghamton, NY. 13901
Google Maps »

Spalding Memorial Library

724 S. Main St.
Athens, PA. 18810
Google Maps »