For Support Group Info or Questions Contact

Kaethe Mitchell                kaethemitchell@gmail.com

Margaret Leone-Smith     maggieoc@frontiernet.net

Maggie Whitaker              Bmwhitaker322@frontiernet.net 

Jean Ann Redman           JRedman@stny.rr.com   

Southern Tier LYME Support, Inc.

​​Monday, March 13, 2017 5-7 PM


Monday, April 10, 2017 5-7 PM


Saturday, April 29, 2017 8:00am - 7pm

2017 Lyme Conference

Binghamton University Center of Excellence


May - No Support Group Meeting scheduled


Monday, June 12, 2017 


Monday, July 10, 2017


Monday, August 14, 2017


Monday, September 11, 2017


Monday, October 9, 2017


Monday, November 13, 2017


Monday, December 11, 2017

MEETINGS

Our Support Group for Lyme Disease Meetings are open to the public. If you know someone with Lyme symptoms please tell them about us. Meeting dates, time and locations are listed below

Tuesday March 7, 2017 5:30 - 7:30pm


Tuesday April 4, 2017 5:30 - 7:30pm


Tuesday May 2, 2017 5:30 - 7:30pm


Tuesday June 6, 2017 5:30 - 7:30pm



​​​​Southern Tier LYME Support, Inc.

Created to help spread Awareness, Education and Prevention of Lyme Disease

Chenango Town Hall, Community Room

1529 State Route 12

Binghamton, New York

​stlymegroup@gmail.com

Valley LYME Disease Support Group

Spalding Memorial Library

724 S. Main St.

Athens, PA. 18810

​valleylyme@gmail.com

https://www.southerntierlymesupport.org/2017-03-12T15:43:53+00:00https://www.southerntierlymesupport.org/donate.html2017-03-12T15:43:53+00:00https://www.southerntierlymesupport.org/home.html2017-03-12T15:43:53+00:00https://www.southerntierlymesupport.org/2017-lyme-conference-registration.html2017-03-12T15:43:53+00:00https://www.southerntierlymesupport.org/about-us.html2017-03-12T15:43:53+00:00https://www.southerntierlymesupport.org/attorneys.html2017-03-12T15:43:53+00:00https://www.southerntierlymesupport.org/2017-conference-info.html2017-03-12T15:43:53+00:00https://www.southerntierlymesupport.org/past-conferences.html2017-03-12T15:43:53+00:00https://www.southerntierlymesupport.org/contact-us.html2017-03-12T15:43:53+00:00https://www.southerntierlymesupport.org/links.html2017-03-12T15:43:53+00:00